

### INSTITUTE OF AGRI BUSINESS MANAGEMENT SWAMI KESHWANAND RAJASTHAN AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY, BIKANER



Date: 09.07.2024

#### NOTICE FOR PARTICIPATION IN GROUP DISCUSSION AND PERSONAL INTERVIEW

#### Congratulations Dear MBA (ABM) Aspirants,

Your application form has been shortlisted for further admission process. You are invited to participate in group discussion and personal interview on 15.07.2024 (Monday) at 09:30 AM at IABM, SKRAU.

You are required to bring following original documents and one set of self-attested photocopies of all the documents with you on the day of GD & PI.

- 1. 10th Marksheet
- 2. 12th Marksheet
- 3. UG Transcript/all semester mark sheets till date
- 4. Score Cord CAT / CMAT / MAT / or any National Level Entrance Exam appeared
- 5. Domicile Certificate (for candidates of Rajasthan state only)
- 6. Caste certificate (SC/ST/OBC/EWS/ & MBC-Updated as of now, if any)
- 7. Income certificate (if applicable)
- 8. Certificate for Divyangs/Differently able candidates

Stay arrangements for participants at university "Kisaan Ghar" on payment basis arranged as per availability. Please note that whole process will be over by late evening on same day, so you may plan you travel accordingly.

#### **Best Wishes**

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name
1.	Aaditya Choudhary	Shoorveer Singh
2.	Aakanksha	S B Singh
3.	Aakash	Krishan Lal
4.	Aayush Chahal	Sanjeev Kumar
5.	Abhay Narayan Singh	Jitendra Bahadur Singh
6.	Abhijit Rout	Amitav Rout
7.	Abhishek	Gopal Singh
8.	Abhishek Bhaskar Chinchole	Bhaskar Totaram Chinchole
9.	Abhishek Kumar	Ashok Kumar Thakur
10.	Abhishek Saharan	Rajender Kumar
11.	Abhishek Saini	Ishwar Lal Saini
12.	Akash Tiwari	Anil Kumar Tiwari
13.	Aman	Birbal Ram
14.	Amit Bishnoi	Sanjay Bishnoi
15.	Amit Kumar	Rugha Ram
16.	Ananya Goswami	Govind Goswami
17.	Ankan Chakraborty	Goutam Chakraborty
18.	Ankit	Mahendra Sanwak
19.	Ankit Prajapati	Tilak Singh Prajapati



## INSTITUTE OF AGRI BUSINESS MANAGEMENT SWAMI KESHWANAND RAJASTHAN AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY, BIKANER



20.	Ankit Yadav	Godhan Yadav
21.	Ankita	Subhash Kumar
22.	Ankush Singh	Kunvar Bahadur Singh
23.	Anmol	Satpal
24.	Annu Alias Nishita	Vijaypal
25.	Anubhuti Shaw	Chiranjib Shaw
26.	Anuj Anil Kachawar	Anil Kachawar
27.	Anuj Kumar	Rajesh Kumar
28.	Anuj Yadav	Veer Singh
29.	Arnab Patra	Late Raipada Patra
30.	Arunima Dubey	Sanjay Dubey
31.	Ashish Kumar Jaiswal	Devdutt Jaiswal
32.	Ashish Yadav	Kailash Yadav
33.	Ashutosh Purohit	Ram Babu Pareek
34.	Ayana Kar	Satinath Kar
35.	Bhumika Jha	Prahlad Kumar Jha
36.	Biswajit Nayak	Bijay Kumar Nayak
37.	Borase Saurabh Netaji	Borase Netaji Gulabrao
38.	Chaitanya Nitin Shirsath	Nitin Madhukar Shirsath
39.	Chilakala Keerthana	Chilakala Ramakrishna Reddy
40.	Dhruv Singh	Sunil Singh
41.	Didwane Kaustubh Girish	Girish
42.	Digamber	Satveer
43.	Divya Garg	Nand Kishore Garg
44.	Divyank Darshi	Prithvi Nath Sharma
45.	Divyanshu Dubey	Anil Dubey
46.	Dwaipayan Nandy	Dibyendu Nandy
47.	Garima Tak	Mukesh Kumar Tak
48.	Gopal Pandurang Patil	Pandurang Shivaji Patil
49.	Harsh Singh	Manoj Kumar Singh
50.	Harshal Gulabrao Bundhe	Gulabrao
51.	Himanshu Birla	Harikaran Birla
52.	Himonabh Mahanta	Bhabesh Mahanta
53.	Jaswant Singh Shekhawat	Nahar Singh Shekhawat
54.	Jatin Vaishnnav	Jagmohan Vaishnav
55.	Jigisha Pedgaonkar	Santosh Pedgaonkar
56.	Deepak	Prabhati Lal
57.	Robin Bishnoi	Shankar Lal
58.	Harsh Chaudhary	Manoj Chaudhary
59.	Sahil Godara	Chander Pal Godara
60.	Rohit Yadav	Rajesh Kumar Yadav
61.	Parmeet Singh	Ranjit Singh
62.	Shivank Singh	Rudra Prakash Singh



# INSTITUTE OF AGRI BUSINESS MANAGEMENT SWAMI KESHWANAND RAJASTHAN AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY, BIKANER

