

INSTITUTE OF AGRI BUSINESS MANAGEMENT SWAMI KESHWANAND RAJASTHAN AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY, BIKANER



Date: 09.07.2024

NOTICE FOR PARTICIPATION IN GROUP DISCUSSION AND PERSONAL INTERVIEW

Congratulations Dear MBA (ABM) Aspirants,

Your application form has been shortlisted for further admission process. You are invited to participate in group discussion and personal interview on 16.07.2024 (Tuesday) at 09:30 AM at IABM, SKRAU.

You are required to bring following original documents and one set of self-attested photocopies of all the documents with you on the day of GD & PI.

- 1. 10th Marksheet
- 2. 12th Marksheet
- 3. UG Transcript/all semester mark sheets till date
- 4. Score Cord CAT / CMAT / MAT / or any National Level Entrance Exam appeared
- 5. Domicile Certificate (for candidates of Rajasthan state only)
- 6. Caste certificate (SC/ST/OBC/EWS/ & MBC-Updated as of now, if any)
- 7. Income certificate (if applicable)
- 8. Certificate for Divyangs/Differently abled candidates

Stay arrangements for participants at university "Kisaan Ghar" on payment basis arranged as per availability. Please note that whole process will be over by late evening on same day, so you may plan you travel accordingly.

Best Wishes

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name
1.	Jyotirmaya Panda	Sujit Kumar Panda
2.	K Vikram Kumar Reddy	K Sarva Reddy
3.	Kadam Akash Uttamrao	Uttamrao
4.	Karan Jaywant Pisal	Jaywant Baban Pisal
5.	Kartikey Bhatt	Harish Chand
6.	Kaushal Sanjay Barkale	Sanjay Shivdas Barkale
7.	Komal Bunkar	Mal Chand Bunkar
8.	Korva Harish	Korva Dasharath
9.	Kukudala Manideep	Kukudala Kotesh
10.	Kumari Neha	Ramshwarup
11.	Kunal Dadhich	Vijay Kumar Vyas
12.	Kushal Ananda Sinkar	Ananda Kashinath Sinkar
13.	Lakkadi Sumanthreddy	Lakkadi Vittalreddy
14.	Lalit Tawar	Chandarsingh
15.	Latika Rathore	Shyam Kumar Rathore
16.	Manasi Satapa Magadum	Satapa Balavant Magadum
17.	Manish Kumar	Bhadar Ram
18.	Manish Kumar	Sudhir Lamba
19.	Manish Rana	Sumer Singh Rana



INSTITUTE OF AGRI BUSINESS MANAGEMENT SWAMI KESHWANAND RAJASTHAN AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY, BIKANER



20.	Manuj Bijarniya	Jagdish Parsad Bijarniya
21.	Mayank Pareek	Madu Ram Pareek
22.	Mayukh Upadhyay	Deepak Upadhyay
23.	Medha Manna	Alok Kumar Manna
24.	Michael Rk	Ravi
25.	Mohit Kailas Nalwade	Kailas
26.	Mona Rani	Bablu Ray
27.	Mukul Dutt	Sunil Dutt
28.	Neha	Maniram
29.	Neha Kumari	Anand Singh
30.	Nikhil	Mahaveer Prasad
31.	Nikhil	Devi Lal
32.	Nilesh Yadav	Gajraj Singh
33.	Nirmal Choudhary	Ajay Choudhary
34.	Nitesh Kumar Mittal	Suresh Kumar Mittal
35.	Nitesh Sain	Mohan Lal Sain
36.	Vipin Kumar	Prahlad Saharan
37.	Vikas	Richhpal
38.	Pulkit	Rakesh Kumar
39.	Sahil Sewta	Prem Chand
40.	Pankaj	Sunil Kumar
41.	Vipul	Vinod Kumar
42.	Ramniwas Moond	Asha Ram Moond
43.	Sourabh Gurjar	Radheshyam Gurjar
44.	Goundla Vamshi	Ramachandraiah
45.	Grandhi Jaya Adithya	Grandhi Murali
46.	Pankaj Patidar	Mahesh Patidar
47.	Yash Kesarkar	Shyamrao Kesarkar
48.	Abhinav Verma	Ghanshyam Verma
49.	Piyush Singh	Motilal Singh
50.	Vijay Beniwal	Mahender Beniwal
51.	Ishaan Sharma	Ashok Sharma
52.	Umesh Singh	Ram Singh Gurjar
53.	Sakshi Sharma	Vinod Prasad
54.	Rambabu Ramavath	Anjaneyulu Ramavath
55.	Srushti Sahoo	Tushar Ranjan Sahoo
56.	Ankit Kumar	Babu Lal Jangir