

INSTITUTE OF AGRI BUSINESS MANAGEMENT swami keshwanand rajasthan agricultural university, bikaner



Date: 09.07.2024

NOTICE FOR PARTICIPATION IN GROUP DISCUSSION AND PERSONAL INTERVIEW

Congratulations Dear MBA (ABM) Aspirants,

Your application form has been shortlisted for further admission process. You are invited to participate in group discussion and personal interview on 18.07.2024 (Thursday) at 09:30 AM at IABM, SKRAU.

You are required to bring following original documents and one set of self-attested photocopies of all the documents with you on the day of GD & PI.

- 1. 10th Marksheet
- 2. 12th Marksheet
- 3. UG Transcript/all semester mark sheets till date
- 4. Score Cord CAT / CMAT / MAT / or any National Level Entrance Exam appeared
- 5. Domicile Certificate (for candidates of Rajasthan state only)
- 6. Caste certificate (SC/ST/OBC/EWS/ & MBC-Updated as of now, if any)
- 7. Income certificate (if applicable)
- 8. Certificate for Divyangs/Differently abled candidates

Stay arrangements for participants at university "Kisaan Ghar" on payment basis arranged as per availability. Please note that whole process will be over by late evening on same day, so you may plan you travel accordingly.

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name
1.	Om Shivam Kumar	Arun Kumar
2.	Parikshit Zade	Dinkar
3.	Pathanaboina Jagadish	Pathanaboina Yellaiah
4.	Patil Jaydeep Gulabsingh	Gulab Raghunath Patil
5.	Piyusha Joshi	Subhash Joshi
6.	Police Patel Mohanrao	Police Patel Govind Rao
7.	Poonam Godara	Prem Kumar
8.	Poonam Rani	Kalu Ram
9.	Poonia Nishant Jeet	Jeet Singh Poonia
10.	Pradeep Kumar	Madan Lal
11.	Pradeep Kumar	Onkar
12.	Pradumn Sharma	Mateshwar Prasad Sharma
13.	Prajwal Dhote	Janardan
14.	Pratap Singh Rathore	Bhawani Singh Rathore
15.	Pratibha Pathak	Gajanand Pathak
16.	Priya Poonia	Mukesh Poonia
17.	Pruthaviraj Udaysinh Nalwade	Udaysinh
18.	Pudhari Vikas	Pudhari Rajalingu
19.	Pushkar Gokul Sonawane	Gokul Zavru Sonawane

Best Wishes



INSTITUTE OF AGRI BUSINESS MANAGEMENT swami keshwanand rajasthan Agricultural university, bikaner



20.	Pushpraj Singh Mandloi	Ram Singh Mandloi
21.	Rahul Choudhary	Bhanwar Lal Jat
22.	Rajarapu Lilly Esther	Rajarapu Chinna Pullaiah
23.	Rajendra Choudhary	Pradhan Chodhary
24.	Rajesh Kandol	Dula Ram Kandol
25.	Ramswaroop Sinwar	Ramkaran Sinwar
26.	Raunit Kumar	Mukesh Kumar Jha
27.	Rishabh	Rajesh Kumar Choudhary
28.	Rohit Pramod Patil	Pramod Baburao Patil
29.	Rupendra	Rajendra Kumar
30.	Rushikesh Gunjal	Madhukar Gunjal
31.	Sahil	Baljeet
32.	Satyendra Singh Sawner	Rakesh Singh Sawner
33.	Saundarya	Mukesh Kumar
34.	Saurabh Patel	Durga Shankar Singh
35.	Saurabh Yater Saurabh Suman	Ravindar Jha
36.	Shaik Sabeer	Shaik Yakub Jani
37.	Shakti Singh	Inderpal Singh
38.	Shivam	Gurdarshan Singh
39.	Shivani Malay	Ram Charan Malav
40.	Shubham Gupta	Brij Mohan Gupta
41.	Srashti Singh	Devendra Singh Parihar
42.	Subhanjali Ray	Subhajit Ray
43.	Suryansh Srivastava	Sushant Srivastava
44.	Sushil Kumar	Parmanand
45.	Tejas Chandrabhan Bhise	Chandrabhan
46.	Umesh	Richhpal
47.	Virender Kumar	Prabhuram
48.	Vishal Dilip Varhadi	Dilip Kerbhau Varhadi
49.	Vishal Sharma	Umashankar Sharma
50.	Vishav Deep	Sita Ram
51.	Vivek Kumar	Manoj Kumar
52.	Warade Nandkishor Vitthalrao	Vitthal
53.	Yashasvi	Sardar Singh
54.	Yogendra Singh Shekhawat	Jitendra Singh
55.	Shubham Baban Mhaske	Baban
56.	Abhish Gurjar	Mihan Lal Gurjar
57.	Ankush Kumar Goyal	Thakur As Goyal
58.	Jatin Pal	Ranveer Singh Pal
59.	Kratika Joshi	Anil Joshi
60.	Manisha Yadav	Mukesh Kumar
61.	Mayur Dilip Ghadge	Dilip Rambhau Ghadge
62.	Neelapu Sai Keerthana	Neelapu Gangaram
63.	Prerna Chaurasia	Ramesh Chandra



INSTITUTE OF AGRI BUSINESS MANAGEMENT swami keshwanand rajasthan Agricultural university, bikaner



64.	Puneet Gour	Budesh	
65.	Rohit Aswal	Sandeep Singh	
66.	Shubham Tomar	Santosh Tomar	
67.	Yash Oberoi	Vipin Oberoi	
68.	Komal Gupta	Chand Mal Gupta	
69.	Manish Ranjan	Kamalesh Singh	
70.	Himanshu Prajapati	Mahesh Prasad	